WhatsApp numbers for Russian girls

WhatsApp numbers Elena from Chekhov

I am a very sensitive person,sincere and devoted friend,good company,cheerful optimist.I adore everything beautiful and I would design my home with pleasure.I love children and easily find common language with them.I like when a person is beautiful inside and out and is nice for others as well. I like to draw and paint purely for my own enjoyment when I have some spare time: I like to decorate caskets and photo frames. I adore beautiful things. My mother taught me how to knit and I find myself doing it from time to time. Things I enjoy and like? I love watching figure skating and synchronized swimming. I like swimming, playing badminton (I would love to play tennis) and skiing. Last winter. I learnt how to skate, so next winter. I will carry on!I long for sincere relationship, faithfulness and firm belief that we will be together no matter what. What is family to me? To me family represents congenial people, whose opinion you wish to know, whose support and attention you need, i.e. the ones you want to take care of. I love to make pleasant surprises to my beloved and spend as much time together as possible cooking, playing with children, traveling. Man should undoubtedly be the head of the family, and I would like us a lot to know how to compromise in case of need.

Age: 30
Height: 164 cm ~ 5ft 4″
Weight: 64 kg ~ 141 lb
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Blonde
Education: University
Profession: Degree in Chemistry
Occupation: Chemistry teacher
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Gemini
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (930) 947-31-38

WhatsApp numbers Ekaterina from Yekaterinburg

I am kind and serious, cheerful and friendly. I take an interest in novelties in my work, in music and in the world. I love the world. I devote my spare time to cooking, reading, and communication. I think mutual understanding, love, similarity and financial stability are important things in a marriage. I would like to meet a serious, honest, sociable, energetic and temperamental man in all weathers. It is desirable for him to like traveling, home coziness and his country.


Age: 32
Height: 171 cm ~ 5ft 7″
Weight: 58 kg ~ 127 lb
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Fair
Build body: slim
Education: Medical college
Profession: nurse
Occupation: nurse
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Gemini
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (908) 283-70-63

WhatsApp numbers Alina from Volgograd

I am even-tempered, curious and sensitive. I like reading, fancy-work and drawing. I take an interest in the history of arts, religion and culture. I adore traveling. In life I appreciate knowledge and responsibility. I am looking for my soul mate and would like him to be intelligent, self-confident, without bad habits, courageous, independent, sociable and attentive.


Age: 26
Height: 170 cm ~ 5ft 6″
Weight: 60 kg ~ 132 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Build body: Slim
Education: University
Profession: Engineer
Occupation: Engineer
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Libra
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (926) 316-49-15