Date Russian women

I am a very communicative girl. My friends say that it is very interesting to communicate with me because I know a lot of various things. I am a very cheerful girl with sense of humor. I am convinced that humor prolongs our life. I am very energetic and that’s why my life is a constant movement. I am fond of different activities. Most of all I love reading because it helps to get to know various interesting things. I adore listening to good music and dancing. I am keen on different sport activities, my special love is swimming. When I am at home, I adore watching TV. I am looking for a kind-hearted and attentive man who would possess all masculine characteristics. He should be a polite and affable gentleman. My ideal match is a self-confident and positive man able to love and respect me.


I am a kind, loyal and cheerful person. These are my main qualities. I can not imagine my life without communicating. I am very sociable and active person and I have a lot of friends. I used to trust people and I do not like conflicts. I always try to go on compromise. However I never let myself down. I am firm in my convictions and I always stand upon my opinion if I know I am 100 percent right. However I am not stubborn person. I like reading books, watching movies, listening to music and doing a lot of other indoor activities. I am outgoing person at the same time and I like to spend my time with friends. We like to travel, to go to the seaside in summer. I also like hiking and camping and I also like to dance, so I am fond of visiting clubs and having parties. Boredom and monotony are not for me. I value zest in life and life my life with enjoyment. It is too short to be spent in vain. I look forward to meet a man to start a family with. My main dream for now is to arrange my life with a man who will love and respect me as his only woman. I want to have kids. I want to live in mutual love and harmony and want to be everything for my husband. I want him to be kind, caring and having a good sense of humour. I love animals and I want my future partner to love them too. I want him to be sportive and be in a good shape. I am not indifferent to sport and I want my partner to share this passion with me.(preferable age: from 36 to 51).


Its rather difficult to describe oneself but Ill try. I am very good-humored and fun loving person and at the same time I can be quite serious and responsible. I am not trying to boast now but the closest people of mine say I am very sociable and friendly and that I am always interesting to speak with. Also I am romantic and I appreciate greatly small surprises, especially when they are prepared by my beloved man. I am rather family-oriented and the most important thing for me now is to find the right person to create a happy family with. If you want to have children as much as I do, then maybe it is you. I have lots of interests. In general I am quite an active person and as usual I am involved in some kinds of outdoor activities. Now I am fond of swimming. Though, I cannot say that sports are the only passion of mine. Reading, watching different movies and cooking are among my interests as well. Also meeting new people, communicating, traveling – all this is to my liking. I guess my energy will be enough to try everything that is possible to try. To tell the truth, I usually do not pay attention to appearance much.